Reviews

Google Reviews

Google Reviews
BEST Electrician in Gaithersburg

Below are ALL of our reviews as of date of publication.

Note they are ALL 5-Stars.  Not a four!


Manju Subramanya

★★★★★ 2 months ago

Marco did a wonderful job replacing a burnt electrical outlet for me. Made himself available at short notice on a Sunday, let me know he was running slightly late and did a perfect job. I’ve used him in the past and highly recommend his work as well as reasonable prices

 M Escobar



★★★★★ a month ago

The tech was on point with the service. Even tho this was a sudden service call, he still came through and got the job done fast and  promptly. I recommend this company. I know who to call for any electrical issues. Thank you M...Gracias M.

 Amanda Kazakova



★★★★★ 2 months ago

I I could not say enough good things about this company and the work they do. Professional, timely and affordable. I called with my electrical emergency ( Fugly light in my new house, I could no longer stand to lay eyes on) they came almost immediately and removed the hideous fixture and installed something more tasteful. I have hired them to install recessed lighting as well. We will continue to use them! 

Maroa Dide


★★★★★ 2 months ago

 I can not say enough wonderful things about the company's service. They came to fix a problem,  overcoming some unforeseen issues. Then I had them check another un-related problem I have had,  and with their knowledge, patience and imagination,  fixed it too.  And the total cost was remarkably reasonable and affordable. I am recommending them to all my friends. They are the just the Best

M

 Like   Share

2 reviews


★★★★★ 2 months ago

They offer fast and reliable service and on budget. I highly recommend this company!

Carolina Berrío



★★★★★ 5 months ago

Great company. They did a fantastic job, on time and on budget.


Highly trusted!!

 Daisy Gutierrez


★★★★★ 4 months ago

Great Company and they do great work! I highly recommend them.

 Daisy Flores


★★★★ 5 months ago 

If you haven’t had these guys service your electrical needs, you are missing out. I had a faulty kitchen light and no matter how many times I changed the LED tube light I just couldn’t get it to work. Luckily a friend recommend these guys and guess what? The kitchen light works! They know their stuff, trust them for your electrical needs. They’ll work with you. The are affordable too! 

 


Yelp Electrician with ALL 5-star reviews
Best Electrician on YELP.

#1 Electrician in Gaithersburg

YELP Reviews

 

  • Carolina G.
  • Germantown, MD
  • Great company. They did a fantastic job, on time and on budget.
    Highly trusted and recommended!!!

  • Padraic M.

  • 12/1/2018 Super responsive, professional and thorough.  Came on Saturday morning on short notice and did a great job.  After discovering an issue with my home electrical we didn't even know about or commit them to they went to the store on their own volition and returned to repair it for us.  These are the guys we want every time!

  • Bonnie S.
  • Leesburg, VA
  • 11/10/2018I decided to try Voltium after having a lot of trouble with scheduling/communication with a previous electrician I used in the past. Voltium was easy to  schedule with and very fair with the price quote.  Marco was great, he figured out my odd electrical wiring in my basement and fixed it and also installed a new light fixture in my upstairs bathroom. I will be calling them for any future electrical services. Thanks Marco!

  • Manny E.
  • Frederick, MD
  • 12/6/2018I was very impressed with the service. The tech came by on a short notice. He did an excellent job. Solved the problem professionally. I do recommend this company for electrical needs. If i have any other problems, i know who to call. Not Ghostbusters of course......i think my review sounds like a commercial. Smh.